Huletts Koeksister Competition 2012 Finalists

Huletts Koeksister Competition Four Finalists

Congratulations to our 4 finalists as selected by Peter Veldsman and his team.


Gawie Pretorius, eMalahleni

Annatjie Marais, Modimolle

Gerda Swanepoel, Ermelo

Simone van Meyeren, Gauteng

Thank you to everyone that entered the Huletts Koeksister Champion competition. The winner will now be voted for at the Innibos Festival to be held in Nelspruit from the 27th - 30th June 2012. Visit us at the Huletts stand and be one of the 500 visitors who will get the opportunity to taste the finalists' koeksisters and cast their vote. Voting takes place daily from 1 - 4pm and we are only taking the first 500 voters per day.